Time to pack up the blanket, pull out the camp chair, put on your parka and get ready to attend our 11th season of summer music in the park. Relax next to a bon fire while you sip wine, eat some food from local eateries and listen to live music.

All concerts are at our park unless noted otherwise. Cover charge of $7 per person or $5 per person for 4 or more person carloads unless noted otherwise. Food & beverages, including our awesome wines, are available for purchase at each event. Dress casually & bring a jacket as this is an outdoor event. No outside food or beverage of any kind allowed on premises! No children, dogs or ice chests please!

Saturday, June 21: Lloyd Jones
7:00-10:00pm / $10/person or $8/person 4+ in car

Saturday, June 28: Ty Curtis Band
7:00-10:00pm / $10/person or $8/person 4+ in one car

Saturday, July 5: Jake Blair
7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 12: Blue Evolution
7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 19: Tommy Hogan Band
7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 26: Ellen Whyte with Garry Meziere & Orvil Ivie
2:00-10:00pm / $10/person

Friday, August 1: Ty Curtis Band
7:00pm – 10:00pm / $10/person or $8/person 4+ in one car

Saturday, August 2: The Boomers
7:00-10:00pm

Friday, August 8: Ben Rice Band
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, August 9: Hank Shreve Band
7:00-10:00pm

**Friday, August 15: Brothers, Bror
7:00pm – 10:00pm @ Skyroom Yurt

**Sat, August 16: Ellen Whyte Trio
7:00-10:00pm @ Skyroom Yurt / *$10/person

Saturday, August 23: Kevin Selfe & Tornadoes
7:00-10:00pm

**Friday, Aug. 29:Jake Blair/Melody Guy
7:00pm – 10:00pm @ Skyroom Yurt

Saturday, August 30: Billy D & the Hoodoos
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, September 6: Ty Curtis Band
7:00-10:00pm / *$10/person or $8/person 4+ in one car)

**SHOWS will be held on the yurt deck, Bella Vista Skyroom, located at the top of the vineyard. Limited to the first 100 people. Entrance and parking will be at the upper gate and parking areas.

General Information
Advance ticket purchase highly recommended, especially for Ty Curtis and yurt shows. Call 503-316-3911 to purchase tickets. Tickets can be mailed or you can schedule a time to pick up at the winery.  All table reservations (seating 6-8 persons) to be paid for in advance of the show.  No minors or dogs allowed. ID required.  All wines available in the tasting room are sold by the glass or bottle at the music events, as well as Bud/Corona/or premier beers, bottled water and sodas.  At each music event, food is available at a very reasonable rate from different vendors. We encourage you to support and try the delicious food prepared by various local vendors.  No beverages or food may be brought in the vineyard/park (no ice chests).  Tables for six or eight can be reserved in advance. Smaller groups will share tables or utilize individual seating.  There is plenty of free parking on site. For wine purchased on site, we accept Cash, Checks, Visa or Mastercard. If purchasing wine online, we accept