The following individuals have been elected by our members for induction into the Lifetime Achievement Muddy Award for their long-term commitment to the blues.


B.B King

Bill Rhoades

Bob “B.A.” Ancheta

Bonnie Raitt

Curtis Salgado

Duffy Bishop

Eric Clapton

Greg Johnson

Jim Mesi

John Lee Hooker (deceased)

Lloyd Jones

Luther Allison (deceased)

Norman Sylvester

Paul deLay (deceased)

Paulette Davis (deceased)

Peter Dammann

Phil Haxton (deceased)

Ray Charles (deceased)

Taj Mahal

Terry Currier

Willie Dixon (deceased)