A listing of new music received at the CBA office or purchased personally that should be noted:

Annika Chambers & The Houston All Stars – Making My Music (Montrose Records)
Austin Walkin’ Cane – One Heart Walkin’ (Lazy Eye Records)
Benny Turner – Journey (NOLA Blue)
Big Harp George – Chromaticism (Blues Mountain Records)
Brent Johnson – Set The World On Fire (Justin Time)
Bruce Katz Band – Homecoming (American Homeplace Music)
Catfish & The Hollywood Hound Dogs – Rite On! Rite Now! (Self Produced)
Chaz DePaolo – One Night Live In Iona (Rojer Records)
Deak Harp – Clarksdale Breakdown (Self Produced)
Empire Roots Band – Music From The Film Harlem Street Singer (Acoustic Sessions Recordings)
In The Pocket – I Got News! (Self Produced)
Jerry Lee Gingrey & The Juju Kings – Southside Of Nowhere (Mojo Palace Records)
Jimmy Carpenter – Walk Away (VizzTone)
Jimmy Thackery – Extra Jimmies (Blind Pig)
John Mayall – A Special Life (Forty Below Records)
Kaye Bohler – Handle The Curves (Self Produced)
Kyle Jester – After All This (Self Produced)
Magic Slim & The Teardrops – Pure Magic (Wolf Records)
Mark Hummel – The Hustle Is Really On (Electro-Fi)
McFadden Planet – Stories (Self Produced)
Mikey Junior – Traveling South (VizzTone)
Missi & Mister Baker – Where Black Ravens Flew (Self Produced)
Nathan James – Hear Me Calling/Natural Born That Way (Sacred Cat Recordings)
Randy Cate – A Different Kind Of Same (Self Produced)
Rip Lee Pryor – Nobody But Me (Electro-Fi)
RJ Mischo – Everything I Need (Self Produced)
Rob Stone – Gotta Keep Rollin’ (VizzTone)
S.E. Willis – Turtle Dove Bounce/Live At The Poor House(Self Produced)
Skyla Burrell Band – Blues Scars (VizzTone)
Spirit Level – Kolossi Blues (Self Produced)
Steve Krase – Buckle Up (Connor Bay Music)
Sunny Lowdown – The Blues Volume Low (Coolstreme)
Terry Gillespie – Bluesoul (Self Produced)
Uncle Wiggly’s Hot Shoes Blues Band – Still Burnin’ It Up (Mister Deluxe Music)