New Music To Note-Nov 2014

A listing of new music received at the CBA office or purchased personally that should be noted:

Ashbolt Stewart – Beats Workin’ (Self Produced)
Bridget Kelly Band – Forever In Blues (Alpha Sun Records)
Carlos Elliot Jr. – Raise The Fire America (Self Produced)
Daddy Mack Blues Band – Blues Central (Inside Sounds)
Eddy “The Chief” Clearwater – Soul Funky (Cleartone)
Ian Siegal – Man & Guitar (Nugene Records)
Jeremiah Johnson – Grind (Self Produced)
Joel Johnson – Blues Joose Volume II (Self Produced)
Jonah Tolchin – Clover Land (YepRoc Records)
Johnny No – Modern Hymns For A Gentleman Loafer (Riviera Records)
Johnny Winter – Step Back (Megaforce Records)
JW-Jones – Belmont Boulevard (Blind Pig)
Keb’ Mo’ – Bluesamericana (Kind Of Blue Music)
LGB – I Am Who I Am (Rock N’ Stereo Records)
Lucky 3 Blues Band – Howl! (Self Produced)
Marco Pandolfi – No Dog In This Hunt (Self Produced)
Mark T. Small – Smokin’ Blues (Lead Foot Music)
Mary Washington Brooks – Blues Without Walls (Self Produced)
Melvin Morrison – Your Love Got A Hold On Me (Self Produced)
Nick Moss Band – Time Ain’t Free (Blue Bella)
Planet Full Of Blues – Hard Living (Self Produced)
Runaway Sidecars – She Wanted A Car (Self Produced)
Ruthie Foster – Promise Of A Brand New Day (Blue Corn Music)
Seth Walker – Sky Still Blue (Self Produced)
Stacy Mitchhart – Live My Life (Dr. Sam Records)
Sugar Ray And The Bluetones – Living Tear To Tear (Severn Records)
The Christopher Dean Band – Call Me Later (Lost World Music)
The Forrest McDonald Band – Turn Around Blues (World Talent Records)
The Kelly Richey Band – Live At The Blue Wisp (Self Produced)
The Sonny Moorman Band – Lucky 13 (Atlas Records)
Tweed Funk – First Name Lucky (Self Produced)
Vanessa Collier – Heart Soul & Saxophone (Self Produced)
Whelan – Flood Waters Rising (Presidio Records)