Here’s a list of new music received at the CBA office or purchased personally this past month that should be noted:

Jim Singleton –  8 O’Clock In The Afternoon (Self Produced)
Mississippi Fever – 300 Miles To Memphis (Self Produced)
Mitch Mann – Blackwater Creek (Crazy Chester Records)
Muddy Waters – 100 (Raisin’ Music Records)
Sam Jimenez – A Lover And A Fighter (What In Sam Hell Productions)
Soul Suga & Diane Durrett – Soul Suga & Diane Durrett (Blooming Tunes Music)
Victor Wainwright And The Wildroots – Boom Town (Blind Pigs Records)